Sacramental Program

Sacramental Program for 2018


These Sacramental Programs are for
baptised Catholic children only
Please contact the Parish Priest for further details

Online Applications will open approximately 1 month
prior to Parent Information Night for each Sacrament




First Eucharist:

Enrolments now open:  Click  Here to apply

Parent Information Night:  Wednesday 2 May @7pm

Commitment Mass:  Sunday 6 May @9am

Retreat Day:  Friday 8 June

First Eucharist:  Sunday 10 June @9am



Enrolments open soon

Parent Information Night: Wednesday 8 August @7pm 

Commitment Mass: Sunday 12 August @9am

Retreat Day:  Friday 7 September

Confirmation:  Sunday 9 September @9am


First Reconciliation:

Enrolments open soon

Parent Information Night:  Wednesday 17 October @7pm

Commitment Mass:  Sunday 21 October @9am

Retreat Day:  Friday 23 November

First Reconciliation:  Date to be comfirmed


A copy of your child's (catholic) baptism certificate is required to be sumitted at Parent Information Night unless previously provided unless your child was baptised at St Mary's Parish Erskineville.